Latest Products https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Oct 2022 10:35:42 +0530 en-us https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in Multiflora Honey https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/multiflora-honey.htm https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/multiflora-honey.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filtered Honey https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/filtered-honey.htm https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/filtered-honey.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Berry Honey https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/berry-honey.htm https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/berry-honey.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Honey https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/flower-honey.htm https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/flower-honey.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Organic Sidr Honey https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/pure-organic-sidr-honey.htm https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/pure-organic-sidr-honey.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Honey https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/raw-honey.htm https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/raw-honey.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digger Bee Honey https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/digger-bee-honey.htm https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/digger-bee-honey.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Bulk Honey https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/natural-bulk-honey.htm https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/natural-bulk-honey.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Honey https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/honey.htm https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/honey.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 sidr honey, multiflora honey, eucalyptus honey and all flavor https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/sidr-honey-multiflora-honey-eucalyptus-honey-and-all-flavor.htm https://www.wadialkhairfood.co.in/sidr-honey-multiflora-honey-eucalyptus-honey-and-all-flavor.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 we are the largest manufacturer and exporter in india